No Boundaries!

Starting Thursday I will be helping with the No Boundaries 5K program at our local Fleet Feet! I am excited, but a little worried as well because I tend to tank in the heat.  The idea of helping others will motivate me to push a little harder though! Plus, this is the same program that I started running with and that makes it even more special to me!  

We will be training to run the Watermelon Classic 5K on July 4th.  A very HOT, but very fun race!  The after party is great and includes a costume contest and a drawing for prizes.  

If you are local and want to join us it is not too late!  

Leave a Reply

