Begin Again!

Now that I am not running as many miles the pounds are creeping back!  Not good!  Of course having so many excuses  to eat, such as graduations, family events, wedding and baby showers and just hanging out with our running group is not helping either.

So I must learn temperance with food and do what my wonderful dietitian has  programmed for me.  I know if I follow the program I will get results, but knowing and doing are two different things!  Proper motivation is needed to reach the goal.

My motivation is to have energy and better health to serve my family,but I will admit that I want to run faster too or at least feel lighter on my feet! 😉

Begin again.  That is my motto and the only advice I can give to anyone!

I updated my weight loss ticker to track my progress.  Now I begin!

Leave a Reply

