Wordless Wednesday (Pub Run)

Image

Family time!

Image

Find Waldo. I mean me!

2 responses to “Wordless Wednesday (Pub Run)

  1. Another sunny day? I envy you. Next door’s gate blew away earlier this afternoon

    • We had a cool snap last weekend! I think we are summer now! It will only get hotter here in the south. My miles are down and with pub runs and all the social aspects of our running group I am putting some weight back on! Can’t have that, but I struggle running long distances in the heat! I have stuff to blog if I ever get to it. Busy with teenage son’s “music career” at the moment! 😉

Leave a Reply

